Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Amy Dillon, Chief Executive Officer
adillon@girlsincshelbycounty.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING 

Ashley Martin, Director of Development
amartin@girlsincshelbycounty.org

Riley Geary, Director of Marketing & Communications 
rgeary@girlsincshelbycounty.org

OPERATIONS AND FRONT OFFICE 

Kerri Coffey, Director of Operations
kmuldoon@girlsincshelbycounty.org

Shannon Martindale, Front Office Manager
smartindale@girlsincshelbycounty.org

SCHOOL-BASED PROGRAMMING

Kayla Schmidt, Director of School-Based Partnerships
kschmidt@girlsincshelbycounty.org

Warren Robison, Program Services Coordinator
wrobison@girlsincshelbycounty.org

IN CENTER PROGRAMS

Jessica Baker,  Director of Programming
jbaker@girlsincshelbycounty.org  

Pam Claiborne,  Gymnastics Manager
gymnastics@girlsincshelbycounty.org  

Scroll to Top