Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Allison Coburn, President and Chair
Early Learning Shelby County  

Marcy Patrick-Runnebohm, Vice President
United Methodist Church

Molly Nagy, Secretary

Brian Brammer, Treasurer
Brammer and Yeend Professional Corporation

Adam Rude, Board Development Chair 
Shelbyville Plan Commission   

Gillian Thiebe, Member-at-Large 
JB International  


Andrea Astill
Indiana University 

Dr. Emily Breedlove 
Franciscan Health 

Beth Browning 

Kylie Dickmann-King 
Zotec Partners 

Dr. John Emhardt 
Emhardt Pediatric Dentistry 

Carmen Fansler  
Hendricks Elementary School 

Molly Hart 
Knauf Insulation 

Catherine Keck 
Decatur County Memorial Hospital 

Michele Kramer 
Kramer Law Office 

Andrea Lee 
CoreVision Financial Group

Mandy Lohrum
Hospital Foundation of Decatur County 

Erika Oliphant 
Monroe County Prosecuting Attorney 

Ellen Rodkey 
Indiana University Foundation 

Alison Schreiner 
Honda Manufacturing of Indiana 

Rachel Sullivan 
Decatur County REMC

Michael Turner 
Shelbyville Police Department 

Shawn Wasson  
Allison Transmission

Board of Directors
Scroll to Top